Events and Parties

Christmas Themes for December!

Monday 2nd Dec – Jacuzzi Special

Tuesday 3rd Dec – 40 Minute Special

Wednesday 4th Dec – Special Massage 

Thursday 5th Dec – Return of Amber offering you a lesbian show with Carla

Friday 6th Dec – Free topless watch

Saturday 7th Dec – 40 minute special

Sunday 8th Dec – Hour special

Monday 9th Dec – Assisted shower

Tuesday 10th Dec – Free raffle ( win a free 30 minute service! )

Wednesday 11th Dec – Special Massage

Thursday 12th Dec – Extra special Christmas lesbian

Friday 13th Dec – Lucky dip

Saturday 14th Dec – Special Massage 

Sunday 15th Dec – Free raffle

Monday 16th Dec – Raffles being drawn

Tuesday 17th Dec  – Special Massage

Wednesday 18th Dec – Naughty father Christmas

Thursday 19th Dec – Naughty Party

Friday 20th Dec – Christmas show

Saturday 21st Dec – Two hour special 

Sunday 22nd Dec – Jacuzzi Special 

Monday 23rd Dec – Free topless watch 

Tuesday 24th Dec – Enjoy £10 off for members only

 

Naughty Xmas Party!

19th December 

2pm – 3pm 1st hour

1 hour break ( food and refreshments served )

4pm – 5pm 2nd hour 

join us and all of our ladies for a naughty party, 1 hour is £80 or the full time £150

 

 

 

Lesbian Show!

Now available EVERY Thursday.

£40 gets you a 15 minute lesbian show, viewing not touching

£60 to stay on and receive a happy ending off either lady

£80 to enjoy the show and then book in for half an hour with a lady of your choice.

The shows are at  12:00 , 2:00 , 4:00 , 6:00 , 8:00

Bookings are extremely advised!

 

As some of you may have recently noticed already, we have kitted out all of our bedrooms full of all things kinky! Ranging from whips, butt plugs, vibrators, make up, wigs to our new sex machine! You name it, we’ve certainly got it. Come and have some fun in our new play area’s…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bi-Sexual
Blonde
Brunette
Dominatrix
Ebony
Mature
Over 25
Tattooed
Under 25